Wir sind für Sie da.


init my_gallery

init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Dirk Görtz

Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon 09187 921157-0

E- Mail dirk.goertz@forkpro.de

Jana Lodes-Görtz

Teamleitung Miete

 

Telefon 09187 921157-22

E- Mail jana.lodes@forkpro.de



init my_gallery

init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Mehtap Sakar

Miete

 

Telefon 09187 921157-22

E- Mail miete@forkpro.de

André Nielges

Miete

 

Telefon 09187 921157-22

E- Mail miete@forkpro.de



init my_gallery

init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Frank Hirschmann

Miete

 

Telefon 09187 921157-22

E- Mail miete@forkpro.de

Frank Roth

Miete, FORKPRO Trier

 

Telefon 06502 404939-0

E- Mail miete@forkpro.de



init my_gallery

init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Darleen Görtz

Kundendienst

 

Telefon 09187 921157-33

E- Mail kundendienst@forkpro.de

Markus Wiesmann

Kundendienst & Vertrieb

 

Telefon 09187 921157-11

E- Mail kundendienst@forkpro.de



init my_gallery

init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Monika Strelow

Vertrieb

 

Telefon 09187 921157-0

E- Mail monika.strelow@forkpro.de

Felix Kämpfe

Marketing & Vertrieb

 

Telefon 09187 921157-0

E- Mail felix.kaempfe@forkpro.de



init my_gallery

init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Karin Lodes

Gashandel & Buchhaltung

 

Telefon 09187 921157-0

E- Mail buchhaltung@forkpro.de

Tanja Hechtel

Backoffice

 

Telefon 09187 921157-0

E- Mail tanja.hechtel@forkpro.de



Außendienst

init my_gallery

init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Thomas Böhm

Kundendienst

 

Telefon 09187 921157-33

E- Mail kundendienst@forkpro.de

Dennis Winter

Kundendienst

 

Telefon 09187 921157-33

E- Mail kundendienst@forkpro.de



Erich Eisenmann

Kundendienst

 

Telefon 09187 921157-33

E- Mail kundendienst@forkpro.de

Alfons Steinlein

Kundendienst

 

Telefon 09187 921157-33

E- Mail kundendienst@forkpro.de



init my_gallery



upper element .create_content

Stefan Baier

Werkstatt

 

Telefon 09187 921157-33

E- Mail kundendienst@forkpro.de